Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Easy Dental Care

Pediatric Dentists & Family Dentists located in Gainesville, VA

10 total reviews

Easy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Easy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nevaeh R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Awesome!
Husein B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very quick, professional, and efficient. Was in and out within 30 min. Would recommend visiting!
Mitiku S.
Submitted 03/29/19
She is caring!
Ana N.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Abraham and her staff are wonderful.
Matt A.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Abraham is the best! Incredibly thorough and professional.
William P.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Abraham is an excellent dentist who is very skilled at her work, discusses the procedure in great detail, and is concerned about the patient. I highly recommend her.
Martha S.
Submitted 02/21/19
In a single word our experience has been WONDERFUL!! The best in the area! We recommend it a lot and excellent staff!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Merdad is great!!! My daughter needed dental work at the hospital and he made me feel very comfortable with my daughter’s procedure. Thank you so much Dr. Merdad!!!
Samira K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Abraham is very sweet and gentle. She is very well educated and is willing to answer any questions and address any concerns you may have. She took her time and never once did my visit feel rushed. I look forward to returning for my next visit.
Osman D.
Submitted 01/31/19
They are great!!