Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Easy Dental Care

Pediatric Dentists & Family Dentists located in Gainesville, VA

29 total reviews

Easy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Easy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great and Friendly staffing, i highly recommend it
Hind O.
Submitted 07/20/20
They are very good
Alan H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very please with the experience. Excellent care.
Shawn G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Very gentle and professional.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very nice staff, cleaned my teeth great! Enjoyed the TV that I could watch during my cleaning!
Christina K.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Merdad is very patient and knowledgeable.My 6 year old son needed an emergency visit and he took excellent care of him. I was very impressed with their professionalism and cleanliness of the office. Thank you so much Dr. Merdad and Leslie! You’ve exceeded my expectations and we look forward to our next visit.
Ana N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Abraham is the sweetest dentist who takes care of my family and myself. All the staff is very friendly. The office is very clean as well.
Samira K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Abraham is simply amazing. She’s gentle, caring and kind and you can tell she genuinely cares about her patients.
Liz C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Amazing!! Dr Abraham is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to! A+++
Dimuth K.
Submitted 11/26/19
very good doctor and he has a very good knowledge of the treatment. I would like to recommend to the people who looking a good dentist for kids
Sameer U.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care provided to my daughter. She is always relaxed to get treated by Dr Abraham.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very knowledgeable and great with my two year old. To all the anxious moms out there I highly recommend him. He will ease your mind and you can trust him.
Angela M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Abraham is just a delight! I get a thorough cleaning & thoughtful tips...along with a budding friendship!
Mitiku S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Hospitable
Donna .
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Abraham is very gentle and personable. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/21/19
N\a
Zabihullah E.
Submitted 07/29/19
I visit this dental clinic for the past four years and I never charge extra. They exactly work on area where is the problem and the staff specially Dr.Abraham is so nice to me and my family. I appreciate their service.
Liz C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Abraham is wonderful! Normally, even a simple cleaning is very painful for me, but not with Dr. Abraham!! She is truly the most gentle dentist I have even been to! Would recommend for Adults and children as well! A+++
Matthew C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Abraham has always been great as my dentist. She always makes sure I’m comfortable and explains everything simply and fully. She is very pleasant and just makes you feel at home as a patient of hers.
Nevaeh R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Awesome!